epdavee

First Frame grabs

Posted in Uncategorized by epdavee on December 17, 2009

Here are some quick stills from the actual film footage! I grabbed these quickly to give an idea of the actual film quality. I am very happy with the look of it. I am happy to say that many of the shots that I have seen have exceeded my expectations.

Once again, post-production costs are adding up very quickly. I am still desperately in need of donations to finish getting my footage back so I can begin editing.

Leave a Reply

